BRETTEVILLE-SUR-ODON

Trampoline Park – Normandy Jump

700m² of acrobatics in different areas for varying abilities. A 15m runway, ninja trail etc. Join family and friends to experience "trampoline fitness" or have a go at parkour. Don't miss the "Cardio Wall", a unique activity in Caen for challenging your friends or for athletes who want to train hard and set new records.

Our tips : City Pass: 2€ off on one-hour game session. (11€ instead of 13€)

Medias

Opening

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September
Monday Open from 10h to 20h
Tuesday Open from 10h to 20h
Wednesday Open from 10h to 20h
Thursday Open from 10h to 20h
Friday Open from 10h to 20h
Saturday Open from 10h to 20h
Sunday Open from 10h to 20h
From Monday 02 September to Friday 18 October
Monday Open from 16h to 21h
Tuesday Open from 16h to 21h
Wednesday Open from 10h to 21h
Thursday Open from 16h to 21h
Friday Open from 16h to 22h
Saturday Open from 10h to 22h
Sunday Open from 10h to 20h
From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November
Monday Open from 10h to 20h
Tuesday Open from 10h to 20h
Wednesday Open from 10h to 20h
Thursday Open from 10h to 20h
Friday Open from 10h to 20h
Saturday Open from 10h to 20h
Sunday Open from 10h to 20h
From Monday 04 November to Friday 20 December
Monday Open from 16h to 21h
Tuesday Open from 16h to 21h
Wednesday Open from 10h to 21h
Thursday Open from 16h to 21h
Friday Open from 16h to 22h
Saturday Open from 10h to 22h
Sunday Open from 10h to 20h
From Saturday 21 December to Tuesday 31 December
Monday Open from 10h to 20h
Tuesday Open from 10h to 20h
Wednesday Open from 10h to 20h
Thursday Open from 10h to 20h
Friday Open from 10h to 20h
Saturday Open from 10h to 20h
Sunday Open from 10h to 20h

Prices

Base rate : 12 €
Price Min. Max.
Base rateTarif pour 1 h : 12€ + 8€ l'heure supplémentaire 12€

Means of payment

  • Carte bleue
  • Postal or bank cheques
  • Holiday vouchers
  • Cash
  • Visa

Equipments & services

Services

  • Free WIFI