MONDEVILLE

Climbing room – Hapik

Since 2018, Cahem has been one of the biggest virtual reality theme parks in France, just outside Caen. Enter a vast immersive space of 650 m² with a wide range of areas: a space dedicated to virtual reality experiences, a tavern to relax and have fun and a medieval shop.

Opening

From Monday 07 November to Friday 16 December
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 18h
From Saturday 17 December to Saturday 31 December
Monday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Tuesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Thursday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 19h
From Tuesday 03 January to Friday 10 February
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 18h
From Saturday 11 February to Sunday 26 February
Monday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Tuesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Thursday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 19h
From Monday 27 February to Friday 14 April
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 18h
From Saturday 15 April to Monday 01 May
Monday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Tuesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Thursday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 19h
From Tuesday 02 May to Friday 07 July
Wednesday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Friday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Saturday Open from 9h45 to 19h
Sunday Open from 9h45 to 18h

Prices

Base rate : 12 € Base rate : 9 € Base rate : 90 € Base rate : 60 € : 230 € Base rate : 120 € Base rate : 130 €
Price Min. Max.
Base rateSéance 1h 12€
Base rateSéance 30 min 9€
Base rateCarnet 10 séances 1h 90€
Base rateCarnet 6 séances 1h 60€
Cours à l'année 230€
Base rateCours au trimestre 120€
Base rateAnniversaire 130€

Means of payment

  • Carte bleue
  • Holiday vouchers
  • Cash
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Contactless payment
  • Money transfer
  • Visa

Equipments & services

Services

  • Free WIFI
  • Bicycle parking
  • Play area