Visite libre de la chapelle | Journées du Patrimoine

Self-guided tour with information on the 18th-century seigneurial chapel, which was attached to the church of Saint Manvieu. Bombed in June 1944, it was not rebuilt. Some beautiful carved stones remain. The crypt is accessible. The foundation stone of the building is housed there. Some architectural elements have been preserved and can be seen in the church of Saint Manvieu, situated at the top of the street.

Date

On Sunday 20 September 2026
Sunday Open from 14h to 17h

Prices

  • Free for all