Verger de Roncheville

BAVENT

100% Organic and Nature & Progress (pesticide-free). cider-apple produce: seasonal apples, apple juice, cider, Pommeau, Calvados, cider vinegar, perry etc. A play park for children and a zoo with 25 Normandy breeds: donkeys, sheep, goats, pigs, rabbits, chickens, cows etc. Not forgetting the enchanted Orchard and its fantastic characters!

Opening

From Monday 09 May to Wednesday 06 July
Wednesday Open from 14h to 18h
Thursday Open from 14h to 18h
Friday Open from 14h to 18h
Saturday Open from 14h to 18h
Sunday Open from 14h to 18h
From Thursday 07 July to Wednesday 31 August
Wednesday Open from 10h to 18h
Thursday Open from 10h to 18h
Friday Open from 10h to 18h
Saturday Open from 10h to 18h
Sunday Open from 10h to 18h
From Thursday 01 September to Friday 21 October
Wednesday Open from 14h to 18h
Thursday Open from 14h to 18h
Friday Open from 14h to 18h
Saturday Open from 14h to 18h
Sunday Open from 14h to 18h
From Saturday 22 October to Sunday 06 November
Wednesday Open from 10h to 18h
Thursday Open from 10h to 18h
Friday Open from 10h to 18h
Saturday Open from 10h to 18h
Sunday Open from 10h to 18h
From Monday 07 November to Friday 16 December
Wednesday Open from 14h to 18h
Thursday Open from 14h to 18h
Friday Open from 14h to 18h
Saturday Open from 14h to 18h
Sunday Open from 14h to 18h
From Saturday 17 December to Saturday 31 December
Wednesday Open from 10h to 18h
Thursday Open from 10h to 18h
Friday Open from 10h to 18h
Saturday Open from 10h to 18h
Sunday Open from 10h to 18h

Prices

Means of payment

  • Carte bleue
  • Cash
  • Contactless payment
  • Money transfer
  • Visa